The IIT Foundation Series Chemistry Class 8

By Trishna Knowledge Systems
Publisher: Pearson Education Limited, 2016
ISBN: 9789332537163
Available for:
for iPad
for android
for Html5
Install Access on free Reader to read this eBook.
Get our eBooks - Smarter , Lighter , Greener
AccessExclusive Price:   INR  315.00
The IIT Foundation series is a series of twelve books - four each for physics, chemistry and mathematics - that prepares the students for the JEE (Main and Advanced) and various elite competitive examinations. Though aimed primarily at students studying in Classes 7, 8, 9, and 10, the series can also be used by all aspirants for a quick recapitulation of important topics in the core subjects.
Detailed Contents
Preface to the Third Edition
About the IIT Foundation Series
Structure of the IIT Foundation Series
Series Content List
Chapter 1: Atomic Structure
Chapter 2: Classification of Matter
Chapter 3: Language of Chemistry and Transformation of Substances
Chapter 4: Air and Oxygen
Chapter 5: Water, Solution, Solubility and Hydrogen
Chapter 6: Carbon and its Compounds
Chapter 7: Some Important Elements and their Compounds
Ratings & Reviews
Have you read this eBook? Sign In, to
The IIT Foundation Series...
One step away!
The IIT Foundation Series...
The IIT Foundation series is a series of t...
INR  315.00
Login below to redeem your coupon code!
Your Cart (0 Item)
Your cart is empty!
Browse the Acadmix store - we've got a number of eBooks to choose from, and over 7,500 free videos for you!