The IIT Foundation Series Physics Class 9

By Trishna Knowledge Systems
Publisher: Pearson India, 2015
ISBN: 9789332537156
Available for:
for iPad
for PC
for Html5
Install Access on free Reader to read this eBook.
Get our eBooks - Smarter , Lighter , Greener
AccessExclusive Price:   INR  405.00
The IIT Foundation series is a series of twelve books - four each for physics, chemistry and mathematics - that prepares the students for the JEE (Main and Advanced) and various elite competitive examinations. Though aimed primarily at students studying in Classes 7, 8, 9, and 10, the series can also be used by all aspirants for a quick recapitulation of important topics in the core subjects.
Detailed Contents
About the IIT Foundation Series
Structure of the IIT Foundation Series
Series Content List
Chapter 1: Measurements
Chapter 2: Kinematics
Chapter 3: Dynamics
Chapter 4: Simple Machines
Chapter 5: Gravitation
Chapter 6: Hydrostatics
Chapter 7: Heat
Chapter 8: Wave Motion and Sound
Chapter 9: Light
Chapter 10: Electricity
Chapter 11: Magnetism
Chapter 12: Modern Physics
Ratings & Reviews
Have you read this eBook? Sign In, to
The IIT Foundation Series...
One step away!
The IIT Foundation Series...
The IIT Foundation series is a series of t...
INR  405.00
Login below to redeem your coupon code!
Your Cart (0 Item)
Your cart is empty!
Browse the Acadmix store - we've got a number of eBooks to choose from, and over 7,500 free videos for you!