The IIT Foundation Series Physics Class 10, Third Edition

By Trishna Knowledge System
Publisher: Pearson India, 2015
ISBN: 9789332537125
Available for:
for iPad
for android
for Html5
Install Access on free Reader to read this eBook.
Get our eBooks - Smarter , Lighter , Greener
AccessExclusive Price:   INR  449.10
The IIT Foundation series is a series of twelve books - four each for physics, chemistry and mathematics - that prepares the students for the JEE (Main and Advanced) and various elite competitive examinations. Though aimed primarily at students studying in Classes 7, 8, 9, and 10, the series can also be used by all aspirants for a quick recapitulation of important topics in the core subjects.
Title Page
Detailed Contents
About the IIT Foundation Series
Structure of the IIT Foundation Series
Series Content List
Chapter 1: Kinematics
Chapter 2: Dynamics
Chapter 3: Heat
Chapter 4: Light
Chapter 5: Hydrostatics
Chapter 6: Wave Motion and Sound
Chapter 7: Electricity
Chapter 8: Electromagnetism
Chapter 9: Modern Physics
Chapter 10: Sources of Energy
Chapter 11: Electronics
Ratings & Reviews
Have you read this eBook? Sign In, to
The IIT Foundation Series...
One step away!
The IIT Foundation Series...
The IIT Foundation series is a series of t...
INR  449.10
Login below to redeem your coupon code!
Your Cart (0 Item)
Your cart is empty!
Browse the Acadmix store - we've got a number of eBooks to choose from, and over 7,500 free videos for you!