IIT Foundation Series Physics Class 8

By Trishna Knowledge Systems
Publisher: Pearson India, 2015
ISBN: 9789332547230
Available for:
for iPad
for android
for Html5
Install Access on free Reader to read this eBook.
Get our eBooks - Smarter , Lighter , Greener
AccessExclusive Price:   INR  292.50
The IIT Foundation Series prepares students to gear up for the Joint Entrance Examinations  (JEE), and various talent search examinations like NTSE, Olympiads, KVPY, etc. Comprising of twelve titles on Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics, this series caters to students of classes VII to X. The core objective of the series is to help aspiring students understand the basic concepts with more clarity, in turn, developing a problem-solving approach. It also encourages students to attempt various competitive examinations from an early age.
Title Page
Publisher Details
Detailed Contents
About The IIT Foundation Series
Structure of The IIT Foundation Series
Series Content List
Chapter 1. Measurements
Chapter 2. Kinematics
Chapter 3. Dynamics
Chapter 4. Hydrostatics
Chapter 5. Wave Motion and Sound
Chapter 6. Heat
Chapter 7 Light
Chapter 8. Electricity
Chapter 9. Magnetism
Chapter 10. Electromagnetism
Chapter 11. Sources of Energy
Ratings & Reviews
Have you read this eBook? Sign In, to
IIT Foundation Series Physics...
One step away!
IIT Foundation Series Physics...
The IIT Foundation Series prepares student...
INR  292.50
Login below to redeem your coupon code!
Your Cart (0 Item)
Your cart is empty!
Browse the Acadmix store - we've got a number of eBooks to choose from, and over 7,500 free videos for you!